Northern railways announced that, have also going to change the Railway time table from July 2012. Following are the salient features of the same 

  • 13 Mail / Express and Passenger trains 3 and comprises a total of 16 trains. In addition to this  8 and 9 express trains have been increased in frequency and 4 Passenger trains travel has been expanded.
  • Following Railways stations like New Delhi, Sarojini Nagar, ROHINI, Kirti Nagar, Hazrat Nizamuddin, New Azad Pur, Noida and Delhi Shahdara important passenger reservation centers from 6.45 pm to 9.30 pm on the day commerce and RPF officials and inspectors have been deployed in order to get tickets as soon as actual people. 
  • New e - ticketing system developed by IRCTC for Railway Information Systems Center  ( Chris )  has been working in coordination. Almost double the capacity of the system after the commencement of on-line tickets will be issued.

Post a Comment Blogger Disqus